Chief Editors

Dr. Nissar Darmani

Professor,

Pharmacology, Associate Dean for Basic Medical Sciences and Research, Chair,

Basic Medical Sciences, College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific,

Western University of Health Sciences, California

Email:  ndarmani@westernu.edu

Profile Link: http://www.westernu.edu/stp/bios.php?bio=ndarmani

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

Dr. Jinyong Peng

Professor,

College of Pharmacy, Dalian Medical University, Dalian, China

Email: jinyongpeng2005@163.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Claudia Borza

Department of Pathophysiology, “Victor Babes” University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Romania

Email: claudia_borza@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Palmiro Poltronieri

National Research Council of Italy, CNR-ISPA, Italy

And
Institute of Sciences of Food Productions, Operative Unit in Lecce, Italy

Email: palmiro.poltronieri@ispa.cnr.it

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Erich Cosmi
Department of Woman and Child Heath, University of Padua, Italy

Email: ecosmi@hotmail.com

Profile link: https://goo.gl/xE1HFC

 

Dr. Hamdy A. Sliem

Professor,
Internal Medicine, Suez Canal University, Egypt
And
College of Dentistry, Qassim University and EL-Jouf University, Saudi Arabia

Email: hamdy.sliem@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Sam Said
Department of Cardiology, Hospital Group Twente, Hengelo, Netherlands

Email: samsaid@home.nl

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Xiao-Xin Yan

Professor,

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology, Central South University Xiangya School of Medicine (CSU-XYSM), Changsha, Hunan 410013, China

Email:  xiaoxinyan0731@163.com, yanxiaoxin@csu.edu.cn

Profile link: http://anatomy.sbm.pumc.edu.cn/brainbankworkshop2014/en/yanxiaoxin.asp

 

Dr. Atef Mahmoud Mahmoud Attia

Professor,

Medical Biophysics, Biochemistry Department, Biophysical laboratory,

Division of genetic engineering  and biotechnology, National Research Centre, Egypt

Email: yousatef@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Amr Ahmed El-Arabey

Pharmacology & Toxicology Department,  Al-Azhar University, Egypt

And

University of Science and Technology of China (USTC), China

Email: Ph.amrcapa@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Monthon Lertcanawanichakul

Medical Microbiology, Walailak University, Thailand

Email: lmonthon55@gmail.com 

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Robert Dymarek

Department of Nervous System Diseases, Wroclaw Medical University, Poland

Email: r.dymarek@gmail.com, robert.dymarek@umed.wroc.pl

Profile link: https://www.wnoz.umed.wroc.pl/zaklad-chorob-ukladu-nerwowego

 

Dr. Nicolas Padilla-Raygoza

Professor,

Department of Nursing and Obstetrics, University of Guanajuato, Mexico

Email: padillawarm@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Julius Olugbenga Soyinka

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife, Nigeria

Email: juliussoyinka@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Sadaf Jamal Gilani

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, The Glocal University, Saharanpur, U.P, India

Email: gilanisadaf@gmail.com, sadathpharm@rediffmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Armando Cuellar

Pharmacy Faculty, Havana University, Cuba

Email: mandyc@infomed.sld.cu

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Cyprian Ogbonna Onyeji

Professor,

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Faculty of Pharmacy,

Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife, Nigeria

Email: conyeji@oauife.edu.ng, cyponyeji@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Sidharth Mehan

Associate Professor,

Department of Pharmacology,

ISF College of Pharmacy, Moga, Punjab, India

Email: sidh.mehan@gmail.com

Profile Link: http://www.isfcp.org/node/5496

 

Dr. Nilesh Jain

Associate Professor,

Sagar Institute of Research Technology & Sciences-Pharmacy,

Bhopal, India

Email: prof.nileshjain@gmail.com, sirtsp@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/G5uUvF

 

Dr. Mokarram Hossain

Snyder Institute for Chronic Diseases,

University of Calgary, Canada

Email: mokarram8.19@gmail.com,

mokarram.hossain@ucalgary.ca

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/WFcqmp

 

Dr. Esam Z. Dajani

President, IDDC Corporation

Adjunct Professor of Medicine,

Loyola University Chicago, USA

Email: esamd@aol.com, EsamD@comcast.net

 

Dr.  Bogdan Socea

Lecturer,

Department of General Surgery,

“Carol Davila” University of Medicine and Pharmacy Bucharest,

“Sf. Pantelimon” Emergency Clinic Hospital, Romania

Email: bogdansocea@gmail.com, bogdan.socea@umfcd.ro

Profile Link: NA

  

Past Editors

  

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.